Contact Us 2017-10-20T10:51:10+00:00
Main Office

Sierra Valley Medico, Inc.
7033 N. Fresno Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93720
Ph: 1-559-435-5581
Fax: 1-559-435-5583
Email: email@sierravalleymedico.com

Contact Us

Central Valley Locations

FRESNO 7033 N. Fresno Street, Suite 201, Fresno, CA 93720 (559) 435-5581 Map
Physicians: All except Mark T. Hellner, M.D.    
       
MERCED 3351 “M” Street, Ste. 230, Merced, CA 95348 (209) 383-4485 Map
Physicians: John-Paul Beaudoin, Ph.D./Psychology    
  Alice Martinson, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Ernest Miller, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Mohinder Nijjar, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Shen Ye Wang, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Mark T. Hellner, M.D./Orthopaedic    
       
MODESTO 1400 Florida Avenue, Suite 108, Modesto, CA 95351 (209) 523-5581 Map
Physicians: Mohinder Nijjar, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Ernest Miller, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  John-Paul Beaudoin, Ph.D./Psychology    
  Mark T. Hellner, M.D./Orthopaedic    
       
VISALIA 300 E. Mineral King Avenue, #110, Visalia, CA 93291 (559) 734-3931 Map
Physicians: John G. Dallas, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Scott A. Graham, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Michael G. Klassen, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Jeffrey M. Lundeen, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  James M. Schmitz, M.D.    
  Alice Martinson, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Ernest Miller, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Mohinder Nijjar, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Shen Ye Wang, M.D./Neurology    
       
BAKERSFIELD 2020 17th Street, Suite 2016, Bakersfield, CA 93301 (661) 322-4101 Map
Physicians: John G. Dallas, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Scott A. Graham, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Michael G. Klassen, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  James M. Schmitz, M.D.    
  Alice Martinson, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Ernest Miller, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Shen Ye Wang, M.D./Neurology    
       
SAN LUIS OBISPO 620 California Blvd. #Q, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 (805) 543-5581 Map
Physicians: John-Paul Beaudoin, Ph.D./Psychology    
  Scott A. Graham, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Jeffrey M. Lundeen, M.D./Orthopaedic    
  Ernest Miller, M.D./Orthopaedic    
       
ARROYO GRANDE 860 Oak Park Blvd. #201, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 (805) 543-5581 Map
Physicians: Jeffrey M. Lundeen, M.D./Orthopaedic    
       
MONTEREY 10 Harris Court St. A1, Monterey, CA 93940 (800) 800-0667 Map
Physicians: Mark T. Hellner, M.D./Orthopedaedic    
  Michael G. Klassen, M.D./Orthopedaedic    
       

Employee Contact List

Shirlee Physicians’ Liaison shirlee@sierravalleymedico.com
Rachel Scheduling /H.R. rachelm@sierravalleymedico.com
Cynthia Diagnostics/Testing Coordinator cynthia@sierravalleymedico.com
Robyn Scheduling/Depositions/Trials robyn@sierravalleymedico.com
Yahel Billing Manager yahel@sierravalleymedico.com
Celia Front Office celia@sierravalleymedico.com
Jeanette Scheduling jeanette@sierravalleymedico.com
Soraida Scheduling/Front Desk soraida@sierravalleymedico.com
Sandra Medical Records sandra@sierravalleymedico.com